skip navigation

Congratulations to JYH Girls Northern Plains Camp Selectees

By admin, 04/15/19, 10:00AM MDT


Jackson Youth Hockey would like to congratulate the following players for being selected to the upcoming Northern Plains District Camp in Grand Forks, ND, May 3-5.

Quinn Ellingson 2002

Valerie Stevenson 2003

Skyler Larosa 2003

Kaity Yarrow 2003

Tove Christensen 2004

Ila Musclow 2005

Gabriella Batchen 2005

Addison Morris 2006

Way to go ladies!  Have fun in North Dakota!